Skip to content

Welcome to my new blogging site!

April 7, 2010

I have officially decided to make the switch from Blogspot to WordPress! I know it will take some time to get used to, but I think it is worth the hassle. I haven’t decided whether I want to actually redo all of my old posts, or just start anew. The task of uploading all my old posts is daunting, but the thought of my new site not having all of my originals is sad. It is sort of like moving a new home without bringing any of your old furniture/belongings! I guess only time will tell and you will have to stay tuned to see what is in store.

For the time being, please refer back to the old site (http://itallstartedwithmacandcheese.blogspot.com) for any recipes and I will start with a new one on here tonight.

I hope you enjoy my new “home” and please send me your feedback on tips to improve!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Paula permalink
    April 7, 2010 3:36 am

    Hi Emily! Congrats on the new word press site. Lovin’ the pink background and sidebar text. Very pretty. Looking forward to following your new blog here and by the way, THANK YOU for having my link on YOUR blog!

Leave a Reply

